Steve Riley and the Mamou Playboys

Back to Store

Grand Isle – 2011


[shipping included]

1. Danser sans comprendre/Dancing Without Understanding
2. Chatterbox
3. C’est l’heure pour changer/This Is the Time for Change
4. C’est ennuyant/It’s Lonely
5. Non, je ne regrette rien/No Regrets
6. Pierre
7. Valse de chagrin/Waltz of Sorrow
8. Grand Isle
9. Lyons Point
10. C’est trop/Too Much
11. Honest Papas Love Their Mamas Better
12. Au Revoir